

## Minutes of the November 4<sup>th</sup>, 2020 AGMCC Participants Meeting A Virtual Event 1pm-3pm Eastern Time

## **AGMCC Participants and Guests**

Participants Present = X									
Х	Joe Ashdale – IUPAT DC 21 X Ken Krieger - Tremco								
Х	James Bringle – Empirehouse	Х	Dana Landis - WJE						
Х	Paddy Byrne – IUPAT DC 38	Х	Greg Laska - Graboyes						
Х	Yvon Chiasson – Morrison Hershfield	Х	Mike Laughlin – IUPAT DC 21						
Х	Joe Clabbers – National Glass	Х	Jim Maggiore – Royal Glass						
Х	Mark Coulis – Wheaton Sprague	Х	Gavin McDonald – Finishing First						
Х	Chad Dalton – FTI DC 3	Х	Peter Neudorf – Ferguson Neudorf						
Х	Lou Filippone - Graboyes	Х	Ken O'Donnell – IUPAT DC 27						
Х	Patrick Flannery – Glass Canada	Х	Jim Rathbone – Kensington Glass Arts						
Х	Matt Fox - FTI	Х	<b>Raymond Roy – Guardian Glass</b>						
Х	Chris Giovannielli – Kawneer	Х	Anton Ruesing – FTI						
Х	Lynn Guthrie – Guthrie Glass	Х	Joseph Schiavone - Reynaers Aluminum						
Х	Brian Hagberg - IUPAT	Х	Mike Spence – Kraus Anderson						
Х	Andrew Haring – NGA	Х	Stephanie Staub – AGI						
Х	Rodney Harvey - CDC	Х	Tim Stricker – IUPAT						
Х	Frankie Jones – FTI DC 77	Х	David Stutzman – Conspectus						
Х	Jon Kimberlain – DOW	Х	Marg Webb - FGIA						
Х	Chuck Knickerbocker - TGP	Х	Terry Webb – Eureka						
	X Mark Rabinowitz – Rabinowitz Glass								
	Guests Pr	esent	: = X						
Х	Jenni Chase - NGA	Х	Jeff Dalaba – AMS (Staff)						
Х	Matt Day – Glaziers on Demand	Х	Ben Beeler – AMS (Staff)						
Х	Brooke Fishel - FTI	Х	John Kent – AMS (Staff)						
Х	Lisa Godlewski - AGMA	Х	Mitch Majewski - AMS (Staff)						
Х	Jeremy Mclain	Х	Terry Schaefer – AMS (Staff)						
Х	Joseph Pyringer – College of Trades	Х	Tonya Schmitte – AMS (Staff)						
Х	Helen Sanders – Technoform								

## **Motions**

Reference	Moved	Second	Motion	Vote	P/F
Number					
11.4.20.1	Dalton	O'Donnell	The Nomination Committee put forth for election to the AGMCC Board of Directors – Rowan Georges of Skidmore, Owings, Merrill (SOM). Hearing no other nominations, the Participants voted unanimously to elect Rowan to the BoD.	UA	Pass

## AGMCC Participants Meeting Agenda

- 1. Call to order and introduce Presenters, Board officers and committee chairs
- 2. Review agenda and meeting schedule
- 3. GoToWebinar instructions
- 4. Vice President's opening remarks Rodney Harvey
- 5. Review previous meeting minutes & 2019 highlights
- 6. Antitrust
- 7. AGMCC Structure/Voting Rights
- 8. Participants List and Committee Structure
- 9. (M) Board nominations and vote Rodney Harvey
- 10. Evolving in virtually every way
- 11. Program Updates
  - 1. NACC
  - 2. AGMT
  - 3. Marketing
- 12. ANSI/ISO Accreditation Status
- 13. Old/new business & Adjourn

A Copy of this year's Presentation will be provided to all attendees.