

## Minutes of the October 27<sup>th</sup>, 2021 AGMCC Participants Meeting Kansas City, MO **1pm-3pm Central Time**

Participants Present = X									
Х	Joe Ashdale – IUPAT DC 21	X	Ken Krieger – Tremco						
Х	Paddy Byrne – IUPAT DC 38	Х	Dana Landis – WJE						
Х	Matt Fox - FTI	Х	Ken VanHoozer – Bell County Glass						
Х	Chris Giovannielli – Kawneer	Х	Mike Laughlin – IUPAT DC 21						
Х	Eric Schindler – AGP	Х	Jim Maggiore – Royal Glass						
Х	Dan Hankinson – AGP	Х	Rowan Georges – Skidmore, Ownings & Merrill						
Х	Chad Dalton – FTI DC 3	Х	Peter Neudorf – Ferguson Neudorf						
Х	Andrew Haring – NGA	Х	Ken O'Donnell – IUPAT DC 27						
Х	<b>Rodney Harvey – CDC</b>	Х	Jim Rathbone – Kensington Glass Arts						
Х	Frankie Jones – FTI DC 77	Х	Raymond Roy – Guardian Glass						
Х	Jon Kimberlain – DOW	Х	Anton Ruesing – LMCI						
Х	Chuck Knickerbocker – TGP	Х	Travis Nevins - IUPAT						
Х	Kurk Rogers – Forman Ford	Х	Mike Spence – Kraus Anderson						
Х	Joe Kalisz – Forman Ford	Х	Stephanie Staub – AGI						
Х	James Bringle	Х	Tim Stricker – IUPAT						
Х	Denise Baker – Spring Glass	Х	Jason Lamberth – IUPAT						
Х	David Stutzman - Conspectus	Х	Patrick Flannery – Glass Canada						
Х	Joe Clabbers – National Glass	Х	Deb Levy – Glass Magazine						
	Guest	s Pres	ent = X						
Х	<b>Brooke Fishel – Allied Trades</b>	Х	David McHugh – Schiff Hardin LLP						
Х	Luly Hernandez – Glass Magazine	Х	Ellen Rogers – Glass Magazine						
Х	Bruce Murray	Х	Elaine Rodman						
Х	Lisa Godlewski - AGM	Х	Steve Whitcomb - CRL						
Х	Terry Schaefer – AMS (Staff)	Х	Jason Simonette – AMS (Staff)						
Х	John Kent – AMS (Staff)	Х	Jeff Dalaba – AMS (Staff)						
Х	James Shannon - AMS (Staff)	Х	Ben Beeler – AMS (Staff)						
Х	Dawn Shannon – AMS (Staff)	Х	Scott Kennett – AMS (Staff)						
		Х	Tonya Schmitte – AMS (Staff)						

## **AGMCC Participants and Guests**

## <u>Motions</u>

Reference Number	Moved	Second	Motion	Vote	P/F
10.27.21.1	R. Harvey	P. Neudorf	Approve the 2020 Participants meeting minutes.	UA	Pass

10.27.21.2	Knickerbocker	Georges	Reelection to BoD for a two-year term: Jim Stathopoulos,		Pass
		-	Jim Maggiore, Joe Ashdale, Paddy Bryne, Anton		
			Ruesing, David Stutzman, Jon Kimberlain, and Raymond		
			Roy.		
			The Nomination Committee put forth for election to the		
			AGMCC Board of Directors – Steve Whitcomb – CR		
			Laurence. Hearing no other nominations, the Participants		
			voted unanimously to elect Steve to the BoD.		

## AGMCC Participants Meeting Agenda

- 1. Opening Remarks, Introductions
- 2. Review agenda and meeting schedule
- 3. Opening remarks and meeting objectives
- 4. Legal Counsel's Report Dave McHugh
- 5. Review/Approval of previous meeting minutes
- 6. AGMCC Structure and Voting Rights
- 7. Certification vs. Certificates?
- 8. Two Programs, One Mission
- 9. History and Overview of Programs
- 10. Program Updates (NACC, AGMT, Marketing)
- 11. ANSI/ISO Accreditation Status
- 12. Appeals Report
- 13. Board nominations and vote
- 14. Board Report

A Copy of this year's Presentation will be provided to all attendees.