

Minutes of the October 26th, 2022, AGMCC Participants Meeting Denver, CO **1pm-3pm Mountain Time**

AGMCC Participants and Guests

Participants Present = X						
Х	Brian Hagberg – FTI	Х	Dana Landis – WJE			
Х	Mark Longmore – FTI DC38	Х	Mike Laughlin – IUPAT DC 21			
Х	Matt Fox - FTI	Х	Jim Maggiore – Royal Glass			
Х	Chris Giovannielli – Kawneer	Х	Rowan Georges – Skidmore, Ownings & Merrill			
Х	Chad Dalton – FTI DC 3	Х	Peter Neudorf – Ferguson Neudorf			
Х	David Stutzman - Conspectus	Х	Ken O'Donnell – IUPAT DC 27			
Х	Rodney Harvey – CDC	Х	Jim Rathbone – Kensington Glass Arts			
Х	Frankie Jones – FTI DC 77	Х	Raymond Roy – Guardian Glass			
Х	Jon Kimberlain – DOW	Х	Anton Ruesing – LMCI			
Х	Pat McIntyre – Synergy	Х	Mike Spence – Kraus Anderson			
Х	Kyle Sharp – Sharp Glass	Х	Jason Lamberth – IUPAT			
Х	Mike Villeneuve – FTI DC46	X	Patrick Flannery – Glass Canada			
Х	Ryan Kekeris – IUPAT	Х	Nick D'alicandro – Twindows Inc.			
X	Yvon Chiasson – Morrison Hershfield	X	Jeremy McLain – Chandler Architectural			
	Guest	s Dros	ent = Y			
X		X Michael Christopher – CDC				
X X	Brooke Fishel – Allied Trades Lisa Godlewski - AGM	X X	Michael Christopher – CDC			
X		X X	Clark Johnson – Finishing Chicago			
	Terry Schaefer – AMS (Staff)		Jason Simonette – AMS (Staff)			
X	John Kent – AMS (Staff)	X	Jeff Dalaba – AMS (Staff)			
Х	Mitch Majweski - AMS (Staff)	Х	Ben Beeler – AMS (Staff)			
X	Dawn Shannon – AMS (Staff)	X	Scott Kennett – AMS (Staff)			

<u>Motions</u>

Reference Number	Moved	Second	Motion	Vote	P/F
10.26.22.1	P. Neudorf	J Rathbone	Approve the 2020 Participants meeting minutes.	UA	Pass
10.26.22.2	J. Maggiore	P. Neudorf	Elect/Re-elect to the BoD for the corresponding terms, the		Pass
			below nominees/members:		

Board Nominations & Re-Elections

Industry	<u>Term</u>	<u>General Interest</u>	<u>Term</u>
Jim Rathbone – Kensington	Re-Elect 2-Year Term	Rodney Harvey - CDC (President)	Re-Elect to 2-Year Term
Peter Neudorf – Ferguson Neudorf	Re-Elect 2-Year Term	Yvon Chiasson – Morrison Herschfield	Re-Elect to 3-Year Term
Pat McIntyre – Synergy Glass	Elect to 2-Year Term	Mark Coulis – Wheaton Sprague	Re-Elect to 2 Year Term
Jeremy Mclain – Chandler Glass	Elect to complete Jim Stathopolous Term Balance (1 Year)	Rowan George – SOW	Re-Elect to 2-Year Term
Mike Villeneuve – Glazier	Elect to complete Paddy Byrne Term Balance (1 Year)	Dana Landis – WJE	Elect to 2-Year Term
Mike Laughlin – Glazier	Elect to complete Joe Ashdale Term Balance (1 Year)		
Kyle Sharp – Sharp Glass	Elect 1-Year Term		

AGMCC Participants Meeting Agenda

- 1. Opening Remarks, Introductions
- 2. Review agenda and meeting schedule
- 3. Meeting Objectives
- 4. Review/Approval of previous meeting minutes (M)
- 5. AGMCC Structure and Voting Rights
- 6. Certification vs. Certificates?
- 7. Two Programs, One Mission
- 8. History and Overview of Programs
- 9. Program Updates (NACC, AGMT, Marketing)
- 10. Appeals Report
- 11. Board nominations and vote (M)
- 12. Board Report

A Copy of this year's Presentation will be provided to all attendees.