

Minutes of the October 25th, 2023, AGMCC Participants Meeting Memphis TN **1pm-3pm Central Time**

AGMCC F	Participants	and	Guests
---------	--------------	-----	--------

Participants Present = X							
Х	Brian Hagberg – FTI	Х	Dana Landis – WJE				
Χ	Mark Longmore – FTI DC38	Х	Mike Laughlin – IUPAT DC 21				
Х	Matt Fox - FTI	Х	Jim Maggiore – Royal Glass				
Х	Chris Giovannielli – Kawneer	Х	John Maggiore – Royal Glass				
Х	Chad Dalton – FTI DC 3	Х	Rowan Georges – Skidmore, Ownings & Merrill				
Χ	Pat Oconner – IUPAT DC21	Х	Josh Wignall – Quaker Windows				
Х	Rodney Harvey – CDC	Х	Anton Ruesing – LMCI				
Х	Frankie Jones – FTI DC 77	Х	Bob Gregoire – Lockheed Architectural Solutions				
Х	Jon Kimberlain – DOW	Х	Charley Parent - Lockheed Architectural Solutions				
Х	Pat McIntyre – Synergy	Х	Greg Lyon – Lockheed Architectural Solutions				
Х	Kyle Sharp – Sharp Glass	Х	Matt Harper – IUPAT DC6				
Х	Matt Dietrich – IUPAT DC21	X	Raymond Roy – Guardian Glass				
Х	Yvon Chiasson – Morrison Hershfield	Х	Seth Madole – Viracon				
Х	Brian Hagberg – IUPAT DC82	Х	Mark Longmore – IUPAT DC38				
Х	Ryan Kekeris – IUPAT	Х	X Jason Lamberth – IUPAT				
Х	George Boots – IUPAT DC6	Х	Jeremy McLain – Chandler Architectural				
Х	Mike Smalley – IWR North America	Х	John Merkert – Clark Construction				
Х	Andy Hill – Glass Solutions, Inc.		Ty Clem – Window Outfitters				
	Guests Present = X						
Х	Joshua Huff – US Glass Magazine	Х	David McHugh – Arent Fox Schiff				
Х	Lisa Godlewski - AGM	Х	Jacinta Austin – IUPAT				
Х	Nicolas Esquivel Guzman – CDC	Х	Jason Simonette – AMS (Staff)				
		Х	Jeff Dalaba – AMS (Staff)				
Х	Lindsay Bova – AMS (Staff)	Х	Terry Schaefer – AMS (Staff)				
Х	Dawn Shannon – AMS (Staff)	Х	Scott Kennett – AMS (Staff)				

Motions

Reference Number	Moved	Second	Motion	Vote	P/F
10.25.23.1	C. Dalton	M. Fox	Approve the 2022 Participants meeting minutes.	UA	Pass
10.25.23.2	P. McIntyre	R. Georges	Elect/Re-elect to the BoD for the corresponding terms, the below nominees/members:	UA	Pass

Board Nominations & Re-Elections

Industry	Term	General Interest	Term
Jeremy Mclain – Chandler Glass	Re-Elect 3-Year Term	John Kimberlain – Dow (Secretary/Treasurer)	Re-Elect to 3-Year Term
Jim Maggiore – Royal Glass	Re-Elect 2-Year Term	David Stutzman – Conspectus	Re-Elect to 3-Year Term
Andy Hill – Glass Solutions	Elect to complete Peter Neudorf's Term Balance (1 Year)	John Merkert – Clark Construction	Elect to 3-Year Term
Chuck Burkard – Progress Glass	Elect to complete Jim Rathbone's Term Balance (1 Year)	Christopher Giovannielli – Kawneer Company	Elect to 2-Year Term
Mike Villeneuve – Glazier	Re-Elect 3-Year Term		
Mike Laughlin – Glazier	Re-Elect 3-Year Term		
Kyle Sharp – Sharp Glass	Re-Elect 2-Year Term		
Anton Ruesing – iFTI/LMCI	Re-Elect 2-Year Term		

AGMCC Participants Meeting Agenda

- 1. Opening Remarks, Introductions
- 2. Review agenda and meeting schedule
- 3. Meeting Objectives
- 4. Review/Approval of previous meeting minutes (M)
- 5. AGMCC Structure and Voting Rights
- 6. Two Programs, One Mission
- 7. History and Overview of Programs
- 8. Program Updates (NACC, AGMT, Marketing)
- 9. ANSI/ISO Accreditation Status
- 10. Appeals Report
- 11. Board nominations and vote (M)
- 12. Board Report

A Copy of this year's Presentation will be provided to all attendees.